Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jryd97

35 M LaPorte, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music. I play guitar, and it's probably my favorite pastime. I enjoy working out, just recently got back into it. I'm currently training for a Tough Mudder in May, what better way to motivate yourself than signing on for a day of hell with insane friends? It'll be fun!

I recently (within the past few years) became a Christian. If you knew me for most of my teenage & adult years this would come as a shock to you, as not only did I have my back turned to God, I was hostile towards him. He never turned his back on me though, in spite of my attitude, and when I desperately sought him out when I was at a very low and dark point, he revealed himself to me and responded in a very unexpected way. Ask me about it if you're curious.

In late 2013 I became a homeowner for the first time. I enjoy it, because I'm outside the city limits, and I have plenty of space for bonfires and such. Ideally, I'd like to find somebody to share it all with. I seek my soulmate; I know she's out there looking for me too.
What I’m doing with my life
Serving God. I'm trying to put him first always, and though life is hard and I may stumble, his love and his grace pulls me back up.

I work as a graphic designer. I have mad digital skills. I'm definitely a creative spirit. I love art, and as I mentioned before, music.
I’m really good at
Design, playing guitar, sarcasm, being an uncle (I have no doubt I'm the best one there is, my niece even told me so once)
The first things people usually notice about me
As far as physical traits, my eyes. I can be fairly quiet also, but if I'm not in a quiet mood my sense of humor stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This section is impossible. We can discuss it in person should we ever meet.
The six things I could never do without
God
My Family
My Guitars
My Computer
The Adobe Creative Suite
B-dubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A face that I seek, yet do not know; that one kindred spirit that may free me from this prison of solitude
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting up for my early Saturday morning run with my Mudder teammates! Low key, me and my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really not much of a people person. I'm very introverted. That doesn't mean I don't get along with others, or even that I don't enjoy the company of others. It means that usually I avoid crowds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I don't have any set rules for messaging me. If you want to message me, then do so. I'll try my best to reply in a timely manner. Also, I'm an honest person. If I'm not interested, I'll tell you; if that happens, don't take it personally.