Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Js03-3

50 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in the city, I have children who are a part of my life. I am looking for connection and to spend time with a woman who is not afraid to ride the subway, walk through the city, see the cultural side as well as the other side. Who will accept what life has to offer, and see the positive in things. I enjoy seeing live music, just as comfortable at the art museum as walking in the wissahickon. I could write a bunch bs here to try and look good and that's all it would be is bs. So, cheers, happy new year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Want to experience as much as life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a friend, I have a big heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told I have a voice that can't be mistaken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading mystery and thrillers, just re-read The Hobbit and forgot how good a story it was. Reading keeps me sane, so I am always reading something. I really enjoy seeing live music, from hip-hop to classical. There is not much I don't eat. I like to shop at Whole Foods and believe there is a difference in what we eat. My new favorite show is "suits", like going to the ritz, and just as happy at home watching a good movie or documentary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The city
Friends
Music
Good food
Walks
Children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my children, every Friday and for the weekend every other, so I find those two Saturday nights a month are my time and if I have the energy I find something fun and exciting to do or I could just relax with friends and people that keep the drama at a minimum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to laugh, and can laugh at yourself, and are looking for something more than a casual aquaintance.