Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jsaenz1978

36 Manama, Bahrain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in the Navy, and yes, it is a career thing for me. If I meet a woman that can not handle that fact, then "It was a pleasure meeting you, I hope you meet someone who can be that man you want them to be".

I am in Bahrain for at least a year. I don't know what to expect while I am here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in for almost 15 years. This means I have at least 5 years left if everything goes right. I have had a good career and have advanced at a good rate. I am also working on my History degree on the side( 36 hours left!). That will take a little bit of time, but that I have plenty of. I hope to retire with my Masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none. I have a lot of interests but rarely get to indulge in most. I am always looking for new activities.

I rediscovered my outdoor life out in Japan. As long as there is good company, hiking is a great weekend activity. I do enjoy the indoors as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had an answer for this
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Laurel K. Hamilton, Kim Harrison, Ed Greenwood, R.A. Salvatore.

Movies: Sci-Fi, action, comedy and with the right company, romantic comedies.

TV: NCIS, Ghost Hunters, comedies.

Music: Mainly Country, Rock/Alternative and old school hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends are all I need. Everything else is gravy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I doing enough to stay healthy. Weight wise especially.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
open to anything...I normally offer up to be DD, but no one ever takes me up on it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cook, but hate to cook for only me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend to spend time with away from your normal circle of friends. It can be a platonic relationship or a romantic one. I leave everything to you with what time I have in Bahrain.