Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:42am
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey There,

Thank you for stopping by! My name is Justin. I am 27 years old and live in Toronto, where I work full-time for a mortgage lender for the underwriting department and part-time for the Royal Canadian Naval Reserve as musician.

I consider myself fairly well-rounded, having a diverse pool interests that keep me busy and active. I'm a musician with penchant for the nerdier things in life, such a video games, board games, comics, and movies. Conversely, I love to exercise and get outdoors as often as I can.

While I have lived in Toronto for the past three years, I'm still enchanted by the city. I love to find new things to see, places to explore, food to eat, and more.

I'm looking for a partner with whom I can share my diverse passions, and eventually build a life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Wilfrid Laurier University in 2010 with Bachelor of Music, specializing in music education. I had always thought that I would become a music teacher, but with the decline in quality of education and volatile job market lead me to try a different path in the mortgage industry.

While this is not the career path I had initally planned to pursue, I am starting to feel that I fit well in the mortgage industry. After nearly 4 years, I have really come to enjoy what I do; making a living and paying off my student loans keeps me going. In the next few years, I would like to start working towards a downpayment for my own place. A nice condo or townhouse would be my ideal home.

I have been a member of the Royal Canadian Naval Reserve for 6 years and I love what I do. I appreciate the places I have been able to see and the people I have met.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at few things!
-music, playing the oboe, clarinet, saxophone, and can sing moderately well
-languages, French mostly, and a little Spanish
-fantastic sense of direction
-video games :) mostly of the adventure and strategy type
-word games and puzzles
-maybe not so good, but I enjoy working out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my deep brown eyes have caught the attention of others. I've been told that I have a mischievous smile :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Oryx and Crake, Year of the Flood, and Maddaddam by Margaret Atwood; The Longlight Series by Dennis Foon; The Deptford Trilogy by Robertson Davies; Timeline by Michael Crichton; Two Boys at Swim by Jamie O'Neill

Graphic Novels - Fables, Secret Six, Teen Titans

Movies- The Mission, Jurassic Park, RENT, Juno, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, X-Men, Avengers, Thor, How to Train Your Dragon, How to Train Your Dragon 2,

Music- I don't have specific favourite, but I'll listen to anything!

Composers- Hindemith, Bach, Copland, Grainger, Berlioz, Johan de Meij,

Foods- I'll try just about anything once. Cravings usually include sushi, poutine, Indian, Thai, bacon, and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends/Family
My Oboe
Warm Showers
My Bed
Something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money matters, where I'm going in life, what I could be doing to make better use of my time, or what interesting adventure should I embark upon next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing after a long week at work. Sometimes it is a night out with friends, other times it is a night in doing chores, playing video games, and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy being without clothes whenever possible, it's freeing and exercise in confidence bulding
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to play video games, always looking to make gamer friends too. If love to explore new places, find new food/drink. You think we might a good match