Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:47am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Northern California, my travel experience includes two Mexican cruises, where I spent much of the time exercising in the fitness facility. My job has taken me to India, Fiji, and Brazil on humanitarian missions.

Two of my passions are running and bicycling.

I am adventurous and fit, but treasure quiet time. I try to go river rafting at least annually and plan to sign up for a class V trip. Are you in?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in health care and frequently exercise. Adapting to a newly empty nest since my daughter recently moved to college is giving me an opportunity to catch up on projects I've delayed for way too long.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rocket science, brain surgery, high value target assassination, Polynesian cuisine, and spellling. Ha! But really I can walk, talk, and chew gum at the same time at expert level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads: Sports magazines (Competitor, Bicycling, etc.), San Jose Mercury, health related articles, science journals, autobiographies, non-fiction, and health related textbooks.

Music: Eagles, Jimmy Buffett, The Killers, One Republic, Panic! at the Disco, Pink, Rhianna

Food: Sushi, fruit, cereal (I'm not a foodie)

Movies: action, suspense, drama, comedy, historical/non-fiction

TV: Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Chicago Fire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
healthy food (I love sushi, but only 2 kinds)
And a neatly stacked column of gold bricks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, exercise, work, my next trip.

Also what is the difference between a fit body and an athletic one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, working out, or relaxing in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice booms like a rock star while I'm alone in my car until someone else's presence interferes with the acoustics
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and want a monogamous LTR.

You drink in moderation or less.

You enjoy staying fit and healthy, and brush your teeth at least twice per day.

You enjoy sushi on a regular basis.

A cruise with a running theme (like sounds like a spectacular vacation.

You're done with bars and night clubs, but might be open to barbells and fitness clubs. If running keeps you happy, we really should meet.