Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jsmoody

29 M Oak Creek, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wouldn't it be easier if we could have someone else fill this part out by someone who knows you lol. Well here its goes. Bare with me as i update this. I am just getting back out here. I am a single father of 3 kids. Two, of the three are blood the third is my ex's son but his father had abandon him when I met him at 4 yrs old so I am really the only father he has ever known. I am a hard working guy, who has a great career I love. Well the best way to describe me is I have been called old fashioned. I was raised in the wrong generation you can say. So if you don't like the way ultra conservative grandfather looks at the world then we may not get along so well lol. Other than that I have my own place, my own car and great head on my shoulders.
What I’m doing with my life
well trying to be a good a father and role model for my kids. Working hard and enjoying what curve balls life has thrown at me :)
I’m really good at
Being there for people. I am a great listener and am always in a good mood. If i am in a bad mood screamin and yelling, than i am really upset and that comes far and few between. One of my best friends lost his job about a year ago and when he lost it he called me cuz he said he knew i could get him to not think about it and have a good time. Instead of sitting at home all depressed cuz he had never lost a job in his life. All my friends always say its never a dull moment when i am around :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read a whole lot of books unless they are star wars books. I am a star wars geek yeah ill admit it lol

music, well i love mostly rock/metal and country i listen to everything from pantera, slayer & led zepplin to george striat and jason aldean

Tv: Well I am addicted to burn notice and Big Bang Theory, Law&Order SVU, Scrubs.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
my family
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how i can get to where i want to be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well could be with my kids, or working if its a long day, OR hanging out with my close friends...but it would be nice to just hang at home after a long days work with someone special :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you know what your looking for, an your priorities are straight. I am know things happen to people but, if you have goals and working on them feel free to drop me a line.