Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jsmoss

32 Boiling Springs, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im pretty much a "dork" i love my comicbooks and scifi/fantasy genre stuff. I do have my jock side too as i am a diehard Redsox fan. I can listen to anything music wise but prefer soft rock/alternative. I work around 60 hrs a week so that stinks but i do enjoy my job mostly as a store mgr at dollar general. Im also old fashioned and believe a guy should treat a lady right. I believe both people should be honest from the start with what they want and feel
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless "Dorky" trivia and mostly sports trivia lol. People say i can draw though I disagree
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My speech impediment. Most people think its an accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book changes constantly but right now i would say inheritance by Devin Grayson. That being said I do love the HP series and really enjoy the Percy Jackson series and other works by Rick Roidian. Hobbitt and LOTR were good too. Anything about King Arthur I have probably read lol. Movie would probably be Avengers. Theres been so many others over the years that its hard to choose a favorite though and I pretty much can get into anything I see. Shows the only two i watch Revolution and Arrow. Used to watch Rome, Being Human, The Office, and Smallville but got out of or the shows got cancelled. Food would be pizza or chineese. Like Mexican, Itallian, and anything pretty much as long as it's not too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Music
3. A Job (I get bored too easily just chilling around the house)
4. A car (got to be able to get out)
5.Jelly Beans (I'm addicted)
6. Humor (Life is taken way to serious)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My current ambitions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working though thats probably going to change
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything! Im an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.