Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jsquared9

31 M West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
You just landed on some Crazy/Sexy/Cool shit, so please read this profile with caution. Get comfortable, remove those hospital clothes because I don't want no scrubs. But let's be real, you're internetting for love, so don't go chasing waterfalls.

Yes, those are real life TLC references you are reading. Sorry I'm not sorry.

Things about me:

- I once rolled my eyes non-stop during a conversation for 4 mins, so I creep, yeaaa.
- I am not in a boy band, but my hair still clings to this dream.
- I open doors for ladies and smile with crippling charm.
- I've got a serious side that comes out when I'm Tindering
- I would really like to get off this damn site!!! (that's 3 exclamation marks)
What I’m doing with my life
I write stuff. TV stuff. Advertising stuff. That's because I'm a copywriter. I travel to odd corners of the world, meet colorful personalities, and collect life experiences like a deranged hoarder. I'm kinda weird like that.
I’m really good at
Recycling jokes and showing off my colorful Italian hand gestures when I'm telling a story. I'm aight at being a smartass ... click on my questions tab to really see how immature I can be. Form a line, ladies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm from Austin,TX so of course I love live music. Always at shows. LCD sound system, White Denim, Beach House, Lumineers, Bon Iver, Spoon, Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr. and so much more...

I read anything and everything by Hemingway.
The six things I could never do without
sense of humor
iTelephone
family
pants (just kidding, fuck pants!)
awkward moments
man hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the environment.

just kidding, but it sounds thoughtful of me. I think about R. Kelly Kapowski remixing Zack Attack songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing hood rat things. Or I'm relaxing, doing grown up things like enjoying fine foods and drinks over the beautiful pale moonlight of LA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I peed my pants in the 7th grade. Go ahead, judge me, but don't go chasing waterfalls or it'll happen to you too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor and can gracefully laugh at your own shortcomings. I have a lot of good stories to share so hopefully you do too. Tell me something weird. But remember, no scrubs.