Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Be different.
Stand out.
Live happy.
Stay humble.
Keep simple."

The Grunge Is Real™

I'm a special kind of different.
I'm sure you can see it in my photos.
I like to be mysterious because nowadays people are so readable,.
Nothing is a surprise & I'd rather be a puzzle_that at the end of the process you have a beautiful portrait.
I find beauty in everything & everyone.
Even the darkest people have smiled at one point..but living is a choice & I choose to enjoy every bit of it.
Im a free spirit.
Ive been writing poetry over 15years_it's the only thing that keeps me sane.
I Love Art.
I live a polyamorous lifestyle.,
I love Love,.
I don't feel we should limit ourselves to one when there are so many great energies out there to join & explore.
The stars are my Bliss &the ocean is my Serenity,..
What better place then the ocean view :)
Im 25,
Mexican Spanish & Native American.
Spiritual by soul_wise by nature.
I Love & adore my family.
Its huge &never stops growing.
Im a random outgoing hopeful charming wise &lovable person
Did you see the charming part.,?
I love vintage things_anything aged.
From clothing, cars, movies, music &wine.
I grew up around lowriders so that old school love is in my blood.
I live life because it's supposed to be lived.
I'll try anything once_as long as there's no chance of me getting eaten by a shark or falling out of a plane in to possible shark infested water..
Other then that_im up for it.
Art shows, music, movies, food, good times &good people,.im always up for.
Im not prissy. I don't mind getting dirty.
Mudding, four wheeling, fishing , dirt biking_Let's do it :)
I <3 My Chucks.
The dirtier the better.
Just moments that were made into memories that get to take steps with each moment you make, made &continue to make everyday.
My thing is__The Grunge Is Real™
Life has it's negatives but I hope for better and I refuse to see anything that isn't positive.
I wanna meet my match_my soul mate.
Have a relationship-notnot just have relations with someone.
I've been single for 6 years now..,at this point in my life_I know what I want &what im looking for.
I refuse to settle. Everyone deserves their ultimate & I Hope to find mine.
Life isn't about half choices_it's about taking them full.
I just want to be happy.,
&Hey,..Im just a Gal in this Huge universe of ours wanting what we all want,
To share it with someone that no one else can understand.
Till then I stay hopeful,..
But that's just me..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Builing myself up for my profession as a wedding planner.,
Starting my brand.,
Spreading the word.,
Indulging in lifes energies.,
&listening to good music along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being random &loud.
Zoning out_____.
Having weird moments.
Dancing to my own beat of life.
Drinking Jager & IPAs
Taking adventures.
Speaking my mind.
Watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you tell me that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-I Listen to everything..Literally.
Mainly listen to Alternative., Rock., Oldies., Reggae, Blues., EDM., Classical., Folk., R&B., good Hip-Hop.,some Metal., & Jazz.

Anywhere from Foster the people, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Misfits, Janis Joplin, The Cure, Rebelution, Metallica, Brenton Woods..
&The list goes on.

Movies- Forest Gump., A Bronx Tale., Peter Pan., Dumb and Dumber., Wayne's World., &Breavis and Butthead.

TV- Workaholics, Ancient aliens

Food- Mexican., Italian., Sushi., Soul Food., Chinese., Viet., Hawaiian., Filipino,. & GUMMY BEARS <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Ocean_night view
My Beary
Positive universal energy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life_where it's going.
&when everything will fall into place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching movies,.
At work waiting to get off work so i can lay on my bed.
Bbq'n &drinking with my family.,
Or out on an adventure with my crazy random outgoing &loud friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with the Teddy Bear I've had since I was 7.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not afraid to be outside the box &have random moments with me.