Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jtander99

38 M Somerset, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a successful man who is confident and comfortable where i am in life and in my career. I spent the Several years on the east coast and in Denver for school and work. In 2003, I moved back to the Twin cities area, and went into business with my father. I have established myself and ready to start my life. I am looking for a woman who loves to travel, enjoys outdoor activities, movies, and just spending time together. I rarely drink and quite frankly have grown out of the bar scene, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy going out for the evening and exploring other social activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I am always trying to better myself personally and professionally. Personally I am trying to spend as much time as I can with my new niece, and 3yr old nephew they are awesome! Also spending time with famiely and friends. I love to ride my Harley on the weekends and looking for a passenger to enjoy it with me.

Professionally I have tripled business and have landed a large and nationally followed construction project in Florida. Growing is always a challenge, but comming out of a recession makes it all the more challenging in many facets, and I am up for the challenge. Next I will be focusing on landing one or two big projects scheduled to happen in the Twin Cities shortly.....
I’m really good at
Planning trips, I love to travel, and am always interested in seeing and experiencing new things. I like to be somewhat prepared when heading off, wether its a quick bike trip, or a 2 week excursion over seas, I love to have fun and find things that give you that natural addrilin rush.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence and great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not read many books and if i do they are auto biographies. i really enjoy a great comedy, after a great Italian dinner. Living in Denver i grew quite fond of seeing shows at red rocks. I enjoy Wide Spread Panic, DMB, Big Head Todd, String Cheese, Eddie Vedder, Warren Haynes, and most country music.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Success
5. The outdoors
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, family, and building a house and finding that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with famiely and friends, heading north, leaving for a trip, chillin after a long week, grabbing a movie, or making plans for Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am dyslexic. Thank gosh for spell check the Iphone 4 and suri.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you love to ride Harley's, snowmobiles, and spending as much time out of a bar as possible. Also, if you would like to meet a true gentleman that respects wemon like my grandfather and dad taught me. If you like complements, kind gestures, little gifts, and hearing terms of endearment! Or if you would like to learn more about me. Or if you like to get flowers.