Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jtatum18

30 Hanover, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jonathan, 29.... It's always kinda hard to talk about yourself but, I would have to say I'm a pretty down to earth type guy. I enjoy sports, going out, having drinks when I'm not working 50 hours a week. Haha. My family has a river house so I am there a lot in the summers. I love anything outdoors. I also concider myself quite fun to talk to haha...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working working and having a little fun on the side!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how nice I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Superbad, the watch, all the transformers movies lol haha!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My cell
My wallet lol
My job
My daughter
My family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what it has in store for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my buddies or standing by the fire drinking a beer!

Unless its summer in which case I'm on my way to the river on Friday night :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or just want to chat or hang out!!!!
Maybe interested in going out on a date :)