Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jtayloruc

26 M Lebanon, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Josh. I grew up in Cincinnati, went to college at UC, and now work at UC Hospital as a nurse. I enjoy helping people and meeting so many different types of people. I'm still new to nursing, but I can't picture myself in any other field. I love to run and be active. Ran 4 marathons the past year and plan to run many more, I'm addicted. I love both summer and winter, wakeboarding and snowboarding. Fall is probably my favorite season. Family is most important to me and I spend a lot of time with my family. I have a golden retriever named Riley who is a handful :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying It. Working, saving money, and seeing what the future holds for me.
I’m really good at
Eating and running!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is Water for Elephants. Think its the only book ive ever read twice. Peanut Butter is probably my favorite food. I like pretty much all food, not very picky. Nothing can possibly be too spicy. I Listen to a wide range of music. DMB, Trevor Hall, Three Days Grace, Staind, Third Eye Blind, OAR are definitely among my favorites. I listen to rap and country too. I really do like all music and also like browsing youtube for covers of popular songs by not so popular aspiring artists.
The six things I could never do without
Family, running, freedom, hope, knowledge, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, what I want out of it, and what makes me happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, running, or chilling. Generally do not get to wild and crazy anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You don't just want to party All the time. Looking for friendship with a potential of it turning into something more. Also, message me if you just wanna go for a run!