Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jtb509

28 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am 24 year old, live in Clayton, graduated college in IL, moved back here. Have a degree in Marketing, so I am working in that. I am very easy going, I get along with most people, but I do say my mind when needed. I am shy at first, but once you meet me you wont get me to stop talking. I am stubborn, if I don't get my way then their is trouble. If their is anything else you would like to know about me, just let me know and message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i graduated college, am working for a great company right now, hanging out with friends. Trying to find someone special in my life. ( It could be you!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing sports lol... im a guy
i like to cook. Its fun. If you want to know more let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Probably my eyes..blue
2. My personality
3. That I am funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow..Books..Harry potter dork.. LTR, I like Angeles and Demons, and Da Vinci Code, Moneyball

Movies..I own over a hundred with everything in between.

Music..a lil of everything

I like most foods, Italian, Japanese, French, Indian, Middle Eastern, Thai, Chinese, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my computer
2. my dog
3. my phone
4. sports
5. friends
6. maybe you :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, my family and friends, and everything in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at bars, hanging out at someones house, going to movies, bowling. I'll really do anything as long as its fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really nothing i am an open book. If you want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have a good time. I am up for anything. A nice stroll around town. A very good dinner and a movie. Basically just having fun, even if it means going back to one our places and watching a movie. So just message me!!!