Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:27pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in SF, working in Pleasanton (commuting hell), raised in the East Bay. Been a bay kid all my life with a short stint in Santa Cruz and a cameo appearance in Europe.

I am naturally curious and adventurous and always down to try something new. I love learning about interesting things, new places, and meeting new people. Nerdy, smart, sarcastic humor abounds.

I'm always looking for the next new high end/hole in the wall/pop up restaurant to try. Constantly on the look out for new and interesting recipe ideas for me to try out in the kitchen. There aren't many better things than a well crafted drink or a sublime cortado/capp. In short, I love to eat and drink and learn how to create my favorite delectables. Wanna share a delicious meal with me? Nomnomnom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Biotech as a Systems Engineer but I've been a biochemist for most of my career. Time to branch out and spread my nerdy wings a bit lol. Work harder, play hardest.

Love to travel. Lived in Europe for a bit. Making my way through the US. Next must see destinations are Seattle, Chicago, Miami. As for international travel, I'd love to see Asia (all of it!) and Central/South America (Belize, Panama, Columbia, Argentina). Latest destinations have been the British Virgin Islands (Tortola! Jost Van Dyke! Virgin Gorda!) and Puerto Rico. Been on a bit of an island traveler lately. I'm definitely built for the islanding lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have good sized cheeks. If you get closer I also have long eyelashes (eat your heart out ladies :P). Also my beauty mark. But I think the thing most people notice about me is my easy going and good natured personality. I get along and play well with others. Always down for a good time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gladwell. Clancy. Leonard. Bourdain. Connelly. Hemmingway. Simmons. Mccaffery. Tolken. Martin.

Movies: Fifth Element. Love Actually. Pulp Fiction. Spy Game. Despicable Me. Face/Off. Fight Club. Godfather. Fast and Furious Series. After the Sunset. Dark Knight Trilogy. The Kingdom. Inception. Star Trek. Stoked for X-Men Days of Future Past!

TV Shows: Walking Dead. HIMYM. Big Bang Theory. New Girl. Top Gear. Sportscenter. Hawaii Five-O. Modern Family. Helix. Fringe. The Wire. Dexter. Chuck. Sons of Anarchy.

Music: I LOVE music. Can't go a day without it and as such my musical taste is very wide and varying. I find a lot of satisfaction at scouring the internet for new music and finding hidden gem artists and songs. Some currents in rotation; Krewella. Adventure Club. Banks. Justin Timberlake. Flume. Major Lazer. Savoy. Cashmere Cat. Trippy Turtle. Emeli Sande. Miguel. John Legend. Kina Grannis. JMSN. Drake. Candyland. Mikkas. The Weeknd. Janelle Monae. Jason Aldean. Chris Brown. Alesso. Lucenzo. Bruno Mars. Cocaine 80's. The list goes on and on...

Food: Ramen. Eggs. Whatever I can put into a Vitamix. Soup noodles. Dumplings. Pho. Pizza. Sandwiches. Coffee. I love food and all kinds of food. It's a balance between eating what I want to eat and what I should be eating. But everyone needs a cheat day here or there and I wholeheartedly support them. If I could only have one genre of food for the rest of my life it would be soup noodles. Ramen, Pho, Chinese style soup noodles, Jjamppong... I could eat those all day, everyday :9

Sports teams: Giants, Niners, Dubs, Pool, Sharks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Water. A comfy bed. Vision correction :/. Family/Friends/Friends who are Family. Shenanigans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next in my career. Property investment opportunities. When the hell is artist X going to release his/hers/their next project!? Seriously though, is it time to eat yet? Do I need to move my car?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely staying in. It was a long week of work. But I wouldn't mind going out. I probably won't. I'll text you if I do. I most likely won't though. But I might...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a BSB pandora station... I've tailored it to only boy bands from that era... I may or may not be listening to it right now... it's nostalgic and awesome... moving along...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know a really great guy. If you're smart, witty, kind-hearted, genuine, and sweet. If you have a smile that's electric. Major bonus points for that. I'm ultimately looking for something to last a lifetime but I'm loving meeting some amazing people along the way. So if you're a fun, down to earth woman, drop me a message, I'd love to meet you. After all it is about the journey not just the destination.