Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jtreed09

23 M Leesburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a former Midwesterner who left Indiana a few years ago to pursue my college education and try something new. I left home after high school and I have lived in Orange County, CA for the past 5 and a half years and just recently moved to the Washington, DC area for my job....

I enjoy traveling and I do it like it is going out of style. I find so much pleasure in exploring unfamiliar places and learning about other cultures! I believe seeing the world can truly humble a person...

Annnnddddd.....I am bad at summarizing myself. So just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full-time in the aviation industry. I absolutely love the industry and really enjoy my job...and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am pretty established in my career and I do well for myself.

I am also studying Aviation Business Administration at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University. I am hoping to have my degree finished up in the next year or so and am looking forward to then pursuing my Master's Degree (the exact subject of the Master's is yet to be decided).

On top of a full-time career and a busy school schedule, I am also in the early stages of getting my private pilot's license. I love flying and there is nothing I enjoy more than being in the air!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on my eyes and my smile; so, I would say those must be the first things people usually notice about me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food (I love to eat!)
2. Coffee (Nothing better than a quiet morning with a great cup of coffee!)
3. Music (I almost always have music on in some capacity - and my iTunes library has a HUGE variation of genres and artists.)
4. Travel (I love to travel. I love traveling the world as well as the US. Traveling can be such a humbling experience and so much can be learned from seeing and experiencing different parts of the world)
5. Passion/Love (I am a passionate person, when I feel strongly about something there is no changing my mind. I also am someone who loves easily, I guess. As much as I have learned that I shouldn't, I wear my heart on my sleeve)
6. Family (Even though most of my family lives far away, I still consider them to be very important in my life.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a variety of things....

Sometimes you can find me out grabbing drinks with some friends or having a nice dinner with some of my California family. I also enjoy spending a nice Friday evening in and enjoying some R & R after a long week!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in my profile and are looking for more than a hookup...I can be very shy....but don't be afraid to message me. Also message me if you take the time so say more than "Hey" or "Hi" or "Yo".