Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jtwistee

39 M San Lorenzo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it to the fullest. Being the best man/ brother/ friend/ son, I can be. Experiencing all that life has to offer. Appreciating the small things in life. Learning new and different things about life and people. Projecting on the future, but not missing out on the now.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. Building things. Making people feel comfortable. Riding a dirt bike. Believing in myself and other people. Being positive. Looking at the glass half full. Seeing the good in everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyelashes or my eyes. I often get asked if I know a particular person, or if I'm related to so and so. I think I might have a familiar face or something. I swear it happens at least twice a month or so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music. Probably too many to list, but off the top of my head, Journey, Van Hallen, Def Lepard, Lionel Riche, Kenny Chesney, GnR, Adell, Bruno Mars, Matchbox 20, DMX, 2 Pac, micheal Jackson. I love romantic comedies, comedies in general, and action movies. Favorite books would have to be, The Shining, Shpere, and Chicken soup for the Soul. I love reading poetry too.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, love, passion, laughter, sex, and my dirt bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, my persuit of happiness, dirt bike riding, family, work
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends, family, or myself. Mostly doing what makes me happy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for a simple, honest man, who likes to have fun, experience nature, knows how to communicate and love.