Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ju_Luvr

26 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whoop Ooooo! Im engaged! We are finally going to tie the knot in June of 2014

I am here looking for friends for myself and my fiance! G.S.B.L.T.Q. We don't care as long as you like us. We know of Sex Positive and I love everything about it, but I don't have the guts to attend anything. We do have friends, out of state, that host and teach classes at their CSP.

I'm also looking for a second female to join us in bed. It can be a one time deal or a few times. We would like to gain a friend from that, but I guess we are okay with once even though I've never done that.

I've never been in any kind of a relationship besides heterosexual ones; but, I am attracted to ....a lot...., so queer is the best "label" I guess.

I am submissive and he is dominant; we are into light BDSM, but we also do vanilla =D . Feel free to ask questions!

I am not looking just to get a bed buddy. Don't think that's all I want. I want open, honest, fun, people to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher for age 12 months to 36 months (That's one year to 2 1/2 years). I have my degree in Early Childhood Education and I love my job! I'm getting a feel for this "big city life" and enjoying every moment of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things like jewelry, over 60% of my earrings are hand made. Baking! I don't bake as much as I would like but I do really enjoy it and people say I rock at it. I have also been told that I am good at making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short and fat! Yes I said it. Then maybe that I have crazy long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Me: Dark Series by Feehan, 50 Shades series, Lord of the Ring series, Demonica and Lords of Deliverance series by Ione, Twilight Series. I'm part of the Goodreads.com group Vaginal Fantasy Hangout.

Him: Dune series, Ender series, XKCD,

Music: Rock, Pop, R&B, Techno, Epic Metal

Movies- Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Phantom of the Opera, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Underworld's, Queen of the Damed, Secretary, All Disney, Magic Mike, Serenity, Spiderman, Up, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Anchorman, Nick and Nora infinite play list, August Rush

TV- Dr. Who, Supernatural, True Blood, Sherlock, Wilfred, Stargate SG and Atlantis, Parks and Rec, Lie to Me, Firefly, Bones, Doll House, Lost Girl, Farscape, Once Upon a Time, Buffy,

Anime: Darker than Black, Soul Eater, Chrono Crusade, Death Note, Neon Gen Eva, Chobits, Shamanic Princess, R.O.D, Fate Stay Night, there is a lot more but I can't recall all the names.

Food- I am willing to try any thing but my top in order are: Japanese, Mexican, Italian, Vietnamese, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Fiance
4. Cell Phone
5. Coffee
6. Interwebs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My weight. I am very self conscious. But I am trying to work on it and just be happy as me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My fiance and I have really gotten into table top games; Settlers of Catan, Small World, and Ticket to Ride are a few. We love having people over for board game nights.

I also like to hang out with people if I'm not too tired from work. Or stay in and watch a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to dress up for anything! Holidays, Spirit Days at work, and Cosplay!
I'm a sub in the bedroom.
I'm deaf in my left ear.
I have a violent MSG allergy.

If you have any questions about these, ask. I'm pretty quite until you ask me a question, then Im an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I have listed interest you or you like me!