Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuanitoFCB

27 M East Rutherford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Juan and I'm 27 years old. I'm currently a Customer Service manager for a retail company. I graduated from Rutgers University (NB) and I plan on continuing my education in the near future. And while I do have my close group of friends nearby, I haven't been able to expand my horizons and see what's out there.I cope with the stress involved in my job and education by watching tons of sports (Soccer, Baseball, Football, etc., etc.) and listening to music of which I don't really have a specific taste. I enjoy a wide range of music from Latin to electronic to hip-hop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to make an impact on strangers' lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games. All Things Batman... Nerd Stuff, I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my ability to hold a conversation about anything. I don't know why, I guess silence isn't really golden like they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader of literature, but when it comes to news, politics, and guy stuff, I enjoy GQ, Wired, Details, the NY Times, etc.

Movies? Anything Batman will do (I'm not playing, I really like Batman) and most Marvel movies, Superbad, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, American History X, Home Alone 1/2, Inception, Requiem for a Dream, etc.

Shows? I'd go with Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, Lost, Homeland, The Office, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Sportscenter, Conan, Jimmy Fallon, No Reservations, Man vs. Food, Bizarre Foods, etc.'

Music? Mostly anything, but I prefer EDM (Deep House, Electro House, Progressive House, Trance). I do enjoy some mainstream alt-rock music as well (Phoenix, Two Door Cinema Club, Vampire Weekend, M83, etc.

Food? If you say it tastes good then I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Android
2.) Netflix
3.) Comic Books
4.) Beatport
5.) GQ Magazine
6.) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my purpose in life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a lounge with friends or staying at home playing video games or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lactose intolerant, but that doesn't stop me from having some ice cream.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like to have random conversations about anything and everything.

...you could tolerate watching/reading any nerd-related subjects that remain dear to me. (Dork status, I know.)

Also, INFJ. Very important...