Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JubeeDoobie

70 Cambridge, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 67–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, first of all, I already filled out this page and then accidentally deleted it...so you should know I am no computer whiz. I would say that I am a kind person with a good sense of humor and a good listener who is sincerely interested in life stories others have to share. I am honest and dependable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired but working. I was an editor for a group of community newspapers once upon a time and then I got involved in nursing homes/adult day care as an activity director. Right now I am a live-in companion to a family friend in need of care, but I do have a little free time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at writing and decorating, but more important, I think I have good people skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and go through phases: Victorian era through true crime. My favorite book just may be Wheel of Fortune by Susan Howarth. Don't watch many movies but when I do I prefer the old black & whites. TV shows: Antiques Roadshow, Pawn Stars, Investigation I.D. Love music from the 1930s through the 1980s. After that, I get lost. Love doo wop, jazz, some country--anything but heavy metal and rap! Food? It would be easier to list what I DON'T like but if I had to pick something it would be seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Because this title is asking for six "things," I want to list "items" and they would be: soap, shampoo, toothbrush, computer, glasses and a Bible. Otherwise of course, my family, friends, memories, books, music and probably a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading, watching TV and fooling around on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm...divorced. For a lot of years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in companionship