Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jubjub1287

28 M Framingham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've come to the conclusion that I really hate writing these things. That being said, I will do my best not to start every sentence with I, but no promises... People have said that I'm very high energy. I will be the one swimming in the freezing ocean/jumping waves instead of sun bathing. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week and love outdoor activities. Running, swimming, skiing, kayaking, and hiking are just a few. I'm also an adrenaline junky. I've been sky diving, bunji jumping( in New Zealand) hang gliding, white water rafting, and swam with sharks. Also love amusement parks!! Traveling is also a hobby of mine. I lived in Australia for 5 months and would like to go back.. The Aussie's are awesome and I love their accents!! I still need to explore more of Europe and hit up Canada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a young business professional looking to obtain as much experience as possible so that some day I can start my own company and be successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating
Making paper airplanes
Playing mind games
Making people laugh
Pulling pranks
Bending the rules without breaking them****
Quoting movies like: The Hangover, Dodgeball, Beerfest, Anchorman, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pearly whites...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Italian and BBQ
Jimmy Kimmel, Falling Skies, and ABC World News
I can listen to pretty much anything except heavy metal
Favorite movie would have to be Jurassic Park...
Not a reader-sorry!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious like Family, friends and sweet sweet oxygen I like:

The Sun/ 90 degree days
Coffee
Electricity/Plumbing they tend to go hand in hand
Nature
The gym
Bottled water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hahahha I spend a lot of time figuring out what I'm going to eat next. I'm kinda a fat kid at heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner friends, having some drinks, and hanging out..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your attractive, athletic, and think you can give me a run for my money...

Smokers need not apply...