Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LatinDancingNerd

28 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I like to work hard, but play harder in order to get the most of life. I always strive to improve myself mentally, physically, and spiritually and always open to constructive criticism.

I am a Senior Associate within the consulting practice of a national public accounting firm. My job wouldn't excite many people, but I enjoy what I do, it challenges me, and I enjoy working for my clients. I travel for my work and have been to almost every part of USA, Canada, Mexico, and recently went to Brazil. I hope to continue exploring the world and experiencing different cultures, cuisines, and customs.

I live an active lifestyle by exercising daily, playing in sports leagues (Soccer & Flag Football), or going for a run around memorial park. I also watch what I eat, but will occasionally crave a pizza and go for it. I don't remember the last time I got sick and I maintain a healthy lifestyle to invest in my long term future.

I love to dance, I was on the salsa dancing team in college so I enjoy real dancing and not bumping/grinding like people mostly do. I recently learned how to country dance and trying to get better with that.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh with my sense of humor, sarcasm, and jokes. I consider myself to be very outgoing and personable. I'm good at making people at ease when talking to me due to my positive nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. Smile
2. I can talk for hours about anything
3. Sense of Humor
4. Laugh
5. Birthmark on my neck. (Looks like a hickie, but its been there my whole life)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Very open to any and all types of movies. Comedy (i.e. Dumb/Dumber, Anchor Man, Hangover, Superbad). Action (i.e. Batman movies, Independence Day, Jurassic Park)

TV Shows:The Office, Simpsons, Family Guy, Burn Notice, White Collar, Suits, Big Bang Theory, Chapelle Show, 24, How I Met Your Mother, and more.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese

Music: All, but I like R&B, Top 40, Latin/salsa music and recently started getting in to country.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Education/Street Smarts
4. Physical/mental health
5. Workout/running shoes
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love to travel so I'm always thinking about the next place I want to visit.

Any recommendations?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either going out for dinner/drinks with friends, getting ready to go out salsa or country dancing, or waiting for my luggage at the airport due to late flight.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am new to online dating and open to trying it out. It's hard to meet great women with people of similar values have busy and professional lives.

I would like to meet someone who is fun, independent, educated, and open to any activity such as running, dancing, trying new restaurants, or simply enjoying a relaxing night with a movie.