Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jude_20

25 M Conshohocken, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:36am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I won't start off with trite things about how impossible it is to fill in these kinds of summaries, nor will I rattle off a random list of things about myself. Those types of profiles always come off as rather pompous (or bombastic, if you are feeling so inclined), don't they?

Ha.

I guess I'm a conglomeration of your typical types: part nerdy student, part athlete, part musician, part writer. I enjoy laughing and listening to music with the windows down and the wind blowing in my face; I like men; I like holding hands; I love my family and my few close friends; I love reading and discussing books and ideas that move me and change me; I really enjoy playing and watching sports; I like a good argument or discussion. I love being outside.

I don't care too much for the typical "gay" scene. And by not too much, I mean not really at all. What I really want in life is to find someone I am happy with who challenges me and then to lead a pretty normal life: visiting family on holidays, going on vacations together, maybe a pet, maybe even kids (let's not get ahead of ourselves here), play some sports, etc.

That's the long term vision, at least. Short term would be that I'm up for dates and getting to know people. Life can be fascinating if you go out and live it. I believe there has to be crossover from the world of the Internet to the real world at some point.

Pretty typical so far, huh. Well, I suppose I'll differentiate myself in other ways if you get to know me outside of this box.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I taught for a few years after I graduated from college, and now I'm trying my hand at writing. So basically what that means is I have a bunch of part time jobs. I mainly tutor - english, math, spanish, piano, etc. The plan is to write for a year, and then go to grad school...or something along those lines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. Talking. Breathing. Recently: cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. I tend to smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This Side of Paradise - F. Scott Fitzgerald; Call Me By Your Name - André Aciman; Brideshead Revisited - Evelyn Waugh

The Tree of Life; The Fountain; The Village; Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon; Conspiracy Theory

Arrested Development; Ben and Kate; Homeland

Imogen Heap; Ed Sheeran; Kate Havnevik; Milosh; Rihanna; Andrew Belle; SafetySuit; Lana del Rey; Jónsi; Florence + the Machine; Needtobreathe

Salad. Ice cream. Meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

- my sister
- books
- music
- my dog
- sports
- my car/phone (not the same thing I KNOW. I just chose 7 things instead of six.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Without sounding too pedantic - the meaning of life. I mean, we have to figure it out at some point before we die, right? Sure.

Besides that, when I have time of course, I think about improving the things in my life over which I have control, and learning to let the other things go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually in my house relaxing with a friend or two listening to music, talking, and/or watching a movie. Sometimes I curl up with a book, while other-times I venture forth into the world for bars/clubs. The latter does not happen nearly as much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sweat a lot. And not metaphorically - literally. Apparently it's healthy...or so my doctor says. I'm suspicious still.

I guess more private things are that I secretly love writing music and singing and want to be a musician. Don't tell anyone though.

If you want, you can check out some of my stuff at: soundillustrated.wordpress.com
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to? I mean this is a "dating site" so I suppose if you've clicked through my pictures and read this far then you should probably say hi. It helps if you're intelligent and funny and super hot. But nobody's perfect, so write anyway and we'll go from there.