Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Judge1989

25 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh boy, re-write profile from scratch.
I'm a laid back workaholic with a dark sense of humor and a passion for mechanics of any kind. I enjoy the outdoors but I work 3pm to 11pm so it's difficult to really get anything done. I have been sober for a month or so now and it didn't kill me like I thought it would. Go me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the prison, riding my harley. Fixing my harley. That takes up most of my time.
I’m really good at
Making a killer second impression.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lack of social graces and general disdain for people I don't have any use for. If I don't like you, you will know immediately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love car accidents.

I enjoy sci-fi books as well as books filled with witty humor. History books also make my day.

Music is anything from metal to hip-hop. Just depends on my mood. Usually metal.

I don't watch tv.
The six things I could never do without
Something to work on.
Family.
Something to learn.
An antagonist.
A decent kitchen.
My harley.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make my Harley more comfortable without compromising the image I attempt to portray.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a short road trip on the Harley or drinking with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna ridda da vroom vroom
You can take a joke
You are able to hold a logical conversation.
You understand I don't take pictures well.