Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Judithny

44 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a true Parisian, raised on Camembert and baguette. I moved to NY almost 9 years ago, and here I am, filling up a profile on Ok Cupid.

I'm the very proud mother of the most wonderful 4.5 years old girl. She stays with me half of the time. The other half of the time, I can concentrate on being a woman and think about the next chapter of my life.

I like my job, love the job location, I like my spaghetti soft and my red wine strong. I like chocolate and cheese, butter has to be european and the baguette not over cooked.I like going to France once a year, I like skiing and being outside and would have a hard time living without a microwave. I'm also a big fan of Apple products.

I am very attached to my family. They are the most important people ever, we talk all the time and are very close. Being away from them, especially for the Jewish holidays is not an easy thing for me.

I am looking for a partner, a best friend, a lover, a rock. Someone I will connect with on a fun and intimate level.
I'm looking for a man I can laugh and cry with, someone safe to talk to and share feelings with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a project manager/bookkeeper/secretary/bullshit manager/HR director/payroll supervisor/hiring manager.... for a general contractor. Working in construction is fun, being a woman managing a construction company can be challenging sometimes!
I’m really good at
Raising my daughter, laughing at my own jokes (I know), doing my job and unplugging when necessary.
I am also very good at listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of fictions and French literature. Big fan of Maupassant and Zola, especially the Rougons Macquart novels. I read almost all of them. It's a lifetime project so I have time.

The fifth element, Romeo and Juliet, fun romantic comedies, action movies, James bond, Jason Bourne....

The west wing, the newsroom, Lost, That 70 show, Desperate housewives, 24, Dexter, House, 60 minutes on the sunset strip, Homeland, The sopranos, Damages, Weeds, Breaking bad

Bruce Springsteen, Wilco, Joe Jackson, 80's music, disco, Abba, The Strokes, Serge Gainsbourg, Keren Ann, Madness, Coldplay, The Clash....

French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican....
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, a pair of jeans, my Bruce Springsteen bootleg collection, my iPhone, a backpack and a pair of sneakers
On a typical Friday night I am
Every 2 weeks I'm at home with my 4.5 years old daughter. We always have a little shabbat party, light the candles and do a kiddush. I usually work a little once she's in bed, watch a movie or read a book and always watch her sleep.
When my daughter is not with me, I try to go out or do something relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile on an online dating site
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I messaged you first
You like my profile
You are a jewish man