Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Judy1431

47 F Northampton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 44–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I am fun and funny. A good silly sense of humor can really turn a bad day around for me. I can be your girly-girl. I like getting my nails done and getting dressed up to go out on the town. I can be that down to earth girl getting stuff done at home. I love do-it-yourself projects around the house and getting in the garden. Dancing is a huge outlet for me. I do ballroom/hustle dancing for fun and take jazz hip hop dance classes. I like getting in the car for a long ride to get out and explore new areas. Rollerblading down Kelly drive is a great Sunday afternoon. I enjoy museums, the theater, flea markets and yard sales. Traveling to Europe is definitely on my bucket list. I like a variety of music genres. Sunday with Sinatra, mellow out with Dave Matthews, dance to Pink and Flo Rida in the kitchen while cooking dinner. And of course a classic rock afternoon is cool. I am a city girl born and raised in Philly. Love taking trips to New York for a weekend excursion. I grew up with my dad and brothers shooting at the gun range so that can be a fun afternoon. Simple gestures can go a long way with me. Surprise me with that last detail item I need for one of my projects and I'm a happy girl or other simple surprises. And last but not least God, family values and morals are very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always working on becoming the best version of myself:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Communicating
Being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I'm
genuine and good natured.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books~ Anything with a good message that will make a positive difference in my life.
My cousin Vinney, AMC The Departed, action/drama/comedy/theater.
All music except metal, gangster, and most country.
Food~ Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing
music
Family
Health
Friends
Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life will be like in between the dash 2014-??? And how can I make the most of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with a good dinner, relaxing planning the rest of my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ah yea.....I don't think so. Who does this???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up for the challenge ...relationships are work....even friendships.