Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LillyGirl20

56 F Port Orange, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced empty nester with 4 wonderful grown children. I was involved in the startup of a small business 20 years ago, which was fun and terrifying, but which we recently sold. I have a finance and real estate background.

I grew up in Orlando, and still have friends and family there. I spend part if the winter near the beach in FL. Love the beach life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel, garden, work out, play bridge and hang out with my kids. Music is an essential part of my life. Curiosity, learning, finding purpose, giving back for my many blessings.

I recently returned from an educational trip to Eastern Europe with history professors, lectures and a reading list! Barcelona is next on my list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversation with complete strangers, keeping up with a large family and friends, board and card games of all kinds. I love learning new things, and I am currently obsessed with MeetUp, and getting involved with some of the hiking and other outdoor activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, and hopefully I have a big smile on my face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bruce Springsteen concerts. Music of all kinds, especially Americana and Indie. My favorite movies are Big Fish (which always makes me cry) and the Age of Innocence (most romantic movie ever).

I read the Wall Street Journal daily. I read a lot of non-fiction, the latest, Wild by Cheryl Strayed, who hiked the Pacific Crest Trail by herself. Also The Brain the Changes Itself by Norman Droidge (which is my inspiration for learning and thinking positive thoughts) and Coming Apart by Charles Murray (which is a troubling look at class divisions in our society).

30 Rock is my favorite show. Sometimes I will just go on a marathon and watch 10 in a row just to laugh! I also love Ted Talks, and it would be nice if you watched one that interested you and told me about it, and I could watch it also.

And I love food, I belong to some dining out Meetup groups, I will try anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health and the health of my family and friends
The love of my children and their well-being
Financial security
Intellectual stimulation
Music
Laughter, and lots of it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose in life, and am I fulfilling it
(And Holy Crap, how do you spell it, is it maybe spelled fullfilling?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I was actually abducted on the road by a stranger, and I looked at him, and he said, Calm Down. He slowed down to turn a corner and I actually jumped out of a moving car. Battered and bruised but still alive :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh and have fun. If you travel light. Extra credit if you are smart and you have a passport ...