Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JudySo

50 Southgate, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–78
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a divorced mom of 3 beautiful,intelligent healthy children. Was somewhat blindsided after almost 24 years of marriage but I harbor no bitterness or carry no baggage. I'm totally ready to start living life to the fullest and am looking to meet new friends and possibly one to be much more. I have many interests and am always willing to try something new. I like to stay active but also enjoy curling up with a good book. I enjoy concerts,museums,theme parks and going to the theatre. I'm new to online dating but like I said I'm always up for new experiences.

I am -, -, and -.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in a major hospital caring for new moms and their babies. I love my job and have been doing this for the past 15 years. I also love to spend time with my 9year old daughter who keeps me young. I have many good friends who I also enjoy spending time with. "Girls night out" is usually a monthly must! When I'm not working or "hanging" with the girls. I usually at the gym working out. I make it a priority to workout at least 3 times a week! My 19 year old son has recently introduced me to P90X. W0W! What a workout! I highly recommend trying it(with someone certified in CPR). I may come off shy initially but then watch out! I've been told that I'm a good listener and have many friends who look to me for advice. I've been described as someone who is very sweet and warm hearted and sometimes funny.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Being a good mom and friend. Taking good care of my patients. Relaxing in the pool!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything that touches my heart. I also enjoy murder mystery and sci-fiction. "To Kill a Mockingbird" and "The Grapes of Wrath" are a couple of my favorite classics. I enjoy all kind of movies. Too many to name a favorite. I listen to all types of music as well. From classical to classic rock or alternative to some country. I also enjoy listening to jazz and some rap(Eminem). As far as food goes. I love it all. I just don't like to cook it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. Air. Water. Good friends. Music and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working. I may be at the movies with my daughter or curled up on the couch with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im addicted to Spartacus!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and like to smile and have fun!