Judypearl
40 Bristol, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Judypearl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Books, music, traveling, quick wit, great sense of humour (sometimes twisted). Easy going, fun to be around. Caring, loving, friendly and open-minded.

Liberal, feminist, humanist kind.

Like meeting new people and up for some coffee and not-online chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving myself, helping others. Or at least not hurt them.
I’m really good at
listening; solving problems pretty quickly; lightening up a room with my smile and filling it with my laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Intense eyes and pretty face, they say. People think me reserved but I only need a bit of time to bloom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If movies/series, Homeland, The Green mile, The Godfather trilogy (also the books), The Bourne series (also the books), One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (also the book) and the list keeps going both book and movie wise. In general I enjoy reading Ludlum, Clancy and Follet, occasionally chick lit and for sure literature classics.

I enjoy classical music and ballet. Rock, jazz and blues as well. Also ska and punk.
The six things I could never do without
human company, family, friends, books, relax, music, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Become friends with people who aren't your age. Hang out with people whose first language isn't the same as yours. Get to know someone who doesn't come from your social class. This is how you see the world. This is how you grow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Yet to figure out what typical is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't want kids. If you already have them that's totally OK.
You should message me if
Easy. If you like what you see/read.
More