Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Juggalo7

23 M Spartanburg, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Richard. I'm 23 years old, and trying to find my way through life. I'm a selfless individual who believes the best way to contribute to the world around him is to give back to everyone around you. I'm a recluse with horrible people skills, and being on a dating site like this makes it so much worse than you'd imagine. Other than that, I'm a down to earth guy who wants to meet someone worth relaxing around and getting to know.

I'm also incredibly socially awkward and I suck at starting conversations, keeping them going, or making moves. Just some shyness or something about this website that makes everything feel so pressured.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm seeing the sights and experiencing adventure, until I am able to decide on what I want to devote the rest of my life to. It's not an easy thing.

Oh, and I'm going to concerts, working full time, and having a blast.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking, cleaning, working, and a simple card game called Magic: The Gathering. I like to believe I'm good at most of that stuff anyways, I know my cooking is fantastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably nothing, really. Maybe my eyes if it's a female, I have hazel-green eyes that have been complimented many times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, unless it pertains to cooking, music, or Magic. And I'm not much for TV and movies, although I'm always down for some classics or Will Smith titles.

I'm a juggalo and an avid hip-hop fan, my music library expanded over 173gb of music spanning 50 years of music so I have a pretty open taste and I can tolerate just about everything. My favorite artists are Twiztid and Tech N9ne, and my favorite bands are Megadeth and Slayer. I am a big concert-goer, so whenever one of the artist I listen to is in my area I do my best to not miss it. Music has kept me above all the hardships.

I am a cook, so I enjoy most foods that I'm not allergic to. I suffer from being allergic to peanut butter, while not being allergic to peanuts. Yes, it will make me very sick and makes no sense. No, I do not want a Reece's Cup.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Tezzeret, my half-pit, half-pointer puppy dawg. He's the greatest!
2.) My parents. They raised me to be a great person and they did it despite all kinds of hardships. I would be lucky to be half the parent they were.
3.) My motorcycle. It's my ride, my leisure, my adventure. It's fantastic and it clears my mind every time I hop on it.
4.) Music. Despite it playing such a large role in my life, it can't beat out the first three. Music controls my moods and can make anything better.
5.) My best friends. I only have a few, but I would always be there for them and I will always stay true.
6.) Magic. It's been there for me when people have left, it has kept me looking forward to the future, and it has introduced me to a lot of great people. If you think cardboard games are a waste of time, this isn't the profile for you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my next step. I like to live one foot ahead of the rest, and I like to be ready to answer any of life's problems that are thrown at me. I also spend a lot of time thinking about my dog and Magic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, since I don't go out much. I would like to have someone to help me change that though!

When I'm focusing on Magic, I can be found in a card shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I'm going to die alone and I'm totally okay with that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find me interesting, if you untap, upkeep, draw, or you think I'm worth getting to know I suppose.