Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuggaloJanglez

23 Redmond, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, yes, I am a Juggalo. Don't be nieve and jump to conclusions now, I guarantee you it's not a bad thing. I wouldn't be anywhere in life today if it wasn't for my family, blood and not. I'm am not a gang member. Now, if you don't care about what music I listen to and what I wear, like any decent human being should, then please, read on.
There is no real way to honestly tell someone what you are like. You are how other people view you. If you really wanna know, talk to me and make your own opinion.

I'm a little bit crazy, I'm an adrenaline junkie. I am a geek, and a nerd and fuckin' proud of it. I may not look it, but I am quite smart, but I am also a smart ass. At first I am very shy but when I open up I can be pretty funny, and sweet. I try and be artistic but often don't have the time. I try to stay as drama-free as possible, as most people should.
Rally is my passion, Subaru's are my lust.
I am happiest behind the wheel of my beautiful 00 RS and with my family.
I am a cat person, but have a love all animals, kudos if you know what a binturong is.

What I'm looking for;
Mainly right now I'm looking for new friends, people to hang out with. Someone who I can go out and do random shit with after work and on my weekends (Sunday and Monday).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Education: High School Diploma from Auburn High and GED from GRCC.
I live and work in Juanita as a Maintenance Tech at an apartment complex.
Most of my money goes into my car.
I go to as many concerts as I can.
I live everyday like it's my last, with no regrets. Everything happens for a reason, sometimes you just won't know it til a later time.
I've been thinking about going back to college alot lately and would eventually like to go to Dirtfish Rally school and get into Rally America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/Cheering people up.
Giving advice.
Driving in general.
Cuddling.
Massages.
Turning red for no reason..
Making other people turn red.
Seeing in the dark. (Photophobia; Ultra light sensitive eyes.)
Being Brutally honest.
Making the girl I'm with feel like she's a queen.
Video Games, of any kind.
Solving Problems.
Used to be good at BMX and Soccer.
Saving money.
Knowing a little bit about alot of things.
Board games. Especially if it's a strategy one, like Catan, Equire, or Risk.
Body work.
Welding.
Being a klutz.
Disc Golf (Until I lost part of finger)
Tossing random facts into conversations. Did you know on average possums have nine nipples? Did you want to? Probably not but that's what I do.
Finding ticklish spots, even on people who claim to not be ticklish.
And more, that you'll have to find out on your own :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm 6'4", wearing shorts no matter the weather, that my shirt says Sex Drugs Money Murder or Die Motha Fuka Die, my hair, even though its not as long now, the fact my outfit is almost always black and green, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Clancy(R.I.P). Don't really read much beyond Wikipedia and other sites, researching shit.

Movies: I can't even begin to list the movies or actors/actresses I enjoy. I enjoy almost all movies. Just ask me if I like a movie and I'll let you know, hey also a good way to start a conversation. :P

TV: Usually something on Discovery. (ie. Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, etc.) Or something comedy wise, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, King of the Hill etc. Hell, I even enjoy nature shows.

Music: Underground rock/rap/metal, mostly 90s and early 00's. Pretty much anything but top40.
To name a few though; Twiztid, Mushroomhead, Mudvayne/Hellyeah, Kung Fu Vampire, Mötley Crüe, Daft Punk, VenTanA, Eminem, AC/DC, Metallica, Halestorm, Sadistik, ABK, Cryptic Wisdom, Early Adopted, Powerman5000, Kottonmouth Kings, DOPE, Static-X, Tech N9ne, Hed P.E., Imagine Dragons, Rage Against The Machine, Tool, Deftones, Beastie Boys, Rise Against, Dark Lotus, Hollywood Undead, KoRn, Marilyn Manson, Sum 41, Johnny Cash, and Lindsey Stirling. Always lookin' for new music, so if you think I'll like somethin', let me know!

Food: Cheese. I love cheese haha. Allergic to some foods, (ie. Onions, Mushrooms.) other than that, I'll try almost anything, but I can be pretty picky.

Games:
Current; Counter Strike GO, The Elder Scrolls Skyrim, Smite.
Colin McRae; DiRT, GRID2, Guild Wars2, Need for Speed. Dynasty Warriors, Diablo I, II, & III, Garry's Mod TTT, TITAN FALL, FATE. All Tom Clancy games, Gran Turismo, Fable, Age of Empires,Assassins Creed. I've played and have way to many games to list, these are just my tops that I can think of. Hit me up if you want my steam or battle.net ids.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. (Blood or not, and pets)
Driving/Exploring/Rally.
Passion.
Music.
Adrenaline.
Laughter.
And I have to break the rules to add Q-tips... I cannot go a day without cleaning my ears.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing. I try to think as little as possible unless it's needed. Generally, I can't help but think though, I have racing thoughts and Insomnia.

Recently, I've been thinking alot about Travel.. I've always wanted to go to other states, and even more so other Countries. But I've lived pretty low class my whole life, and not managed to do so. Seems like everyone but I has been to a different Country (besides Canada) but me. It is now a life goal to visit several countries all over the world. (Even if rally doesn't take me there)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Naked. With your mother.

But really, I don't really make plans, I live every day like my last and take life as it comes. I could be kickin' it with family or friends, or I could be hittin' back roads. The day of the week doesn't matter to me.
As of late, I finally just got Sunday Monday off so I can actually have weekends with people now. So hit me up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a vast collection of Pokémon cards in my closet.
I'm stuck in the 90's. Clothes, music, movies, even cars are 90's.
I'm bluntly honest, ask and I will tell, though I will rarely send the first message.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm sure if you've made it this far, you already decided weather to message me or not, but..
If you live in or around Kirkland or Auburn:(Most of my friends and my parents are in Auburn) and are looking for someone new to kick it with.
If you like going on random adventures.
If you know any good drives, or good hikes you want company on.
If you enjoy video games and wanna play.
If you love cuddling and can do so non-sexually.
If you love cats.
If you like Subarus and/or Rally/Rallycross
If you can take a joke, and ship them right back for amusement.
Or if you're just plain bored and want someone new to talk to, go for it.