Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Panama City Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–90
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Working on Space camp
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im looking for friends, thats all. If you think im some pervy old man only interested in only having sex then you're wrong. I find it amazing that most of the women on this site profess that they want friends and people to hang out with but never want to chat because im not some 21 year old hard body. I really just want someone i can go have a beer with, shoot some pool and talk. If things progress past that and we've found a real connection then its friends for life. That being said, I'm a pretty laid back guy. I prefer to go with the flow and not stress about unimportant things. Im looking for friends and people i can hang out with. Someone who can find humor and levity in almost anything. Im not going to be your future baby daddy, i dont want long term. If you missed it im married, we are open. Odds are im not going to care what you think of me. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best father i can, and cooking wonderful food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, anything outdoors, and pretty much anything between the sheets. 3 things i enjoy most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, im 6'4", then my eyes, they're green with gold around my pupils.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: pretty much anything scifi or fantasy, my favorite authors are steven erikson, ian c esslemont, robert jordan, Brandon sanderson, laurell k hamilton, edgan allen poe, the brothers grimm, george rr martin, and most classic writers. My prized books are a copy of Dante's Divine comedy and an original print on Edgar Allen Poe's essays.

I like most music save country and hip hop. Sorry, dont like those. I lean more towards 90's rock or techno.

I don't watch much television, i don't own one nor do i care to. But i do enjoy watching big bang theory, game of thrones, and once upon a time.

And as for food? I dont eat any beef and very little pork, other than that almost anything goes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can only think of 3. My son, my best friend, and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and love. And sex...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have read all the Harry Potter books, and i have seen all of the twilight movies... don't judge me... ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend. Or, Just message me. Im always willing to talk if the conversation is stimulating. And of you dont mind that I'm married and open.