Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, sarcastic, silly, and always up for an adventure. ENFJ.

If you joke about wanting to do something awesome with me, like skydiving, watching a meteor shower at 4am, road-tripping just because, joining a softball league, or traveling somewhere exotic, be careful, because I'll make it happen!

Looking for someone to join me on my adventures! Current list of things to do: Backpack the Lost Coast Trail, Road trip to Mt Lassen, Learn to paraglide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretending to be a responsible member of society. I think I've got most people fooled.

I work as an air traffic controller, and spend the rest of my time hiking, riding (motorcycle), flying, singing, pretending I can play the piano, and hanging out with friends.

Trying to be the best me I can be. I'm passionate about self-growth, and I want to be with someone who is also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, listening with an empathetic ear, living with no regrets, getting sunburned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gingerness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Especially into social-science books lately, like Brain Rules, The Power of Habit, The Righteous Mind, etc. But I also enjoy the occasional Terry Pratchett, or Christopher Moore (Lamb anyone?).

Movies: Aladdin, Up, The Princess Bride, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Road to Perdition, Dark Knight, 40 Year Old Virgin, Love Actually, Serenity, The Departed

Shows: The West Wing, Bob's Burgers, Firefly, Top Gear, Arrested Development, Dexter, Scrubs.

Music: Primarily top 40 and country. It's easy to belt out during my commute. I also have a soft spot for choral music, jazz, and folk.

Food: I love all spicy food. Indian is my favorite! I'm mostly vegetarian, but I don't let it get in my way :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Indian food
My motorcycle
Camp fires
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place, specifically trying to learn as much as I can about cultural issues (gender equality is a big one for me), so that I can be an ally, and talk about them within my social circles to hopefully raise awareness and make a difference.

Also what I should do with my days off next week.

And what's for lunch.... ok, mostly what's for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 10 and then grabbing a beer with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to share adventures with!

You're the kind of person who says "I'd love to do (awesome thing here)" and then actually does it.

You're empathetic, open, honest, self-aware, and driven.