Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuhisK

26 M Kuopio, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pipe smoking (legit, no drugs) Heavy Metal Viking who's into cinema, videogames, boardgames, cardgames, arts (which I also try to create), literature (mostly philosophy and classic prose) and tattoos.
Usually the "silent and strong" type among strangers, but a witty talker/loudmouth among good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to my hometown to start a part-time job, and to see in which direction life will lead me next. It also feels really nice to be back into the old circles (and to create new ones also).

Lately I've been trying to tap into my creative juices through drawing, painting and writing (philosophical text and lyrics). My latest artistic achievements include being a part of an art exhibition/charity auction last december, which I contributed to with two drawings and one painting. I've also made my first step into free-lance world by providing poster illustration for a local music event (Synkkyyskivi 2013, Jyväskylä).

I try to live by one rule: learn something new everyday and try lessen other people's suffering.
I’m really good at
Drawing, videogames and contemplation of life and reality. I also give good back and foot rubs.

Basic cooking and cleaning skills included.
The first things people usually notice about me
My "god-like" hair, my eyes, my distinctive (possibly intimidating/annoying/intolerable for some) way of being, and often the fact that I'm pretty easy to get along with, once you give me the chance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: H.P. Lovecraft, J.R.R. Tolkien, Muumit ja Olemisen Tarkoitus, Edgar Allan Poe, Marvel, DC, Image studios, BOOM studios and some manga.
Movies: There are way too many good movies out there, so I don't have "one favorite movie", but mostly I watch horror, animation, sci-fi, western, comedy and - occasionally - drama.
Shows: At the moment South Park, American Dad, Family Guy, The Twilight Zone, Star Gate SG-1, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Archer and Chozen.
Music: Mostly Black, Death and Thrash Metal, but I enjoy other Metal as well. I also like some classical music and video game OSTs.
Food: Omnivore - whatever is available and takes my hunger away (but mostly in vegan style nowadays).
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet - it's an endless source of knowledge and entertainment.
2. Real life friends - they are my legion and they'll always have my back.
3. Music - it's an empowering and inspiring constant, that'll always be there for me.
4. Family - words can't describe the importance of blood relatives to me (even though I don't spend that much time with them).
5. Conscious mind capable of critical thinking.
6. Freedom the be what I am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People, society, reality and life.
Also random daydreaming (may include sex).
On a typical Friday night I am
There are three possible scenarios:

1. I go to a pub to smoke my pipe while having couple of beers.
2. I spend the night at home doing whatever I feel like doing.
3. I spend the night with a friend(s) doing whaterver we feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On the surface, I'm often a playful devil with big words and philosophical insight almost about everything; but beneath that surface is also a person, who is rather reserved, somewhat emotional at times, and serious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
1. If semi-nerdy headbangers with healthy amount of middle finger -attitude (won't be directed at you or anyone else without a good reason) give you good vibes.
2. If you wanna talk/hang out with someone, who'll probably make life just a little bit more interesting.
3. ...nevermind, you probably won't have the guts anyway :P