Juju28julian
31 Duluth, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Juju28julian
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Cool down to earth, independent, love to have fun and be adventerous, like to make people laugh, but can be serious @ times also, im a very hardworking man, that sets goals for my life and exceeds it in order to achieve it, i can surprise some of the smartest scholars with the amount of intellect I have, but @ the same time be a wild child and try anything once l.o.l, I guess I'm a pretty cool character all the way around.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I own two tattoo parlors one in lawrenceville the other in gainsville, I have ben doing tattoos for about 10 years but have been an artist ever since I could pick up a pencil. I graduated from University of Maryland where I majored in psychology minor in criminal justice, also I graduated from Lincoln Tech were I obtained my ASE certification as a mechanic. I was in the U.S Army were I served 4 1/2 years, so overall I am a very business minded and goal oriented person just looking for the right person
I’m really good at
Working on cars, doing tattoos, shooting pool, having good conversation, bowling, reading, cooking, getting to know people better, making people laugh, singing (yea I can sing ) and im a good cook also !
The first things people usually notice about me
My height since im 6'6", my smile, my wavy hair, and that im a comedian, o and my accent since im from up north !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by nikki turner, sister soulja, ashley & jaquives, zane, or triple crown publishers. Movies: anything scary, or action, documentaries, or something funny.
Food: anything that tastes good =) no sushi !
The six things I could never do without
Car, food, life, water, my house, and God of course ( thats most important )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what it may bring in my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, at the sports bar catching a game ,relaxing in the house, reading, working on my artwork, or at a car event !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask.... I might tell
You should message me if
You are open minded, like to have fun, have something good going for yourself, or simply if you want to know more about me ;)
More