Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jujubeesweet

30 F Oak Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard-working, driven individual that likes to set goals and accomplish them. I love to laugh, be goofy, and have fun. I appreciate the little things in life and have a positive outlook on most things. I like to think I can do anything and I'm usually not to far off. I love to cook, dance, watch movies,
and experience new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a CPA and have recently passed my RTRP exam and look forward getting that promotion! Tax season is very crazy for me but the rest of the year I have it pretty easy and I like having the break. Im now thinking of going ba k to school, might want to open my own usiness one day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything! Or at least I like to think so:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, it's not really pink or straight. It's curly, light brown and beautiful. A little wild but it suits me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book so far this summer: Cutting for Stone, favorite movie: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind others include the Momento, Count of Monte Cristo, The Prestige, The Matrix, Chicago. Favorite show: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory. Music: have an appreciation for most genres but like house, techno, d & b, alternative, classic rock, rock, anything with a catchy beat, and have recently started listening to classical on pandora at work, helps with the stress!
I love Thai, Indian, mediterranean, and many others!I love food with unique flavors but still love EVERYTHING. I try to stay away from the unhealthy stuff but have a not so secret stash of gummy bears in my office!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, sunshine, food, water, my legs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I should go for my next vacation..any ideas?Haven't had a vaca in years!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing with friends, seeing a show/concert, or going out to dinner. Sometimes it's just nice to hang on the couch in my jammies and watch a flick/channel surf
.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lot more.sensitive to the world around me then I let on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to try new things, like to dance, are looking for a new friend, to live life, and are super freaking cool.w