Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jules-P

28 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being active (see interests). I won't say no to trying something new. I'm scared of heights but I've gone skydiving. It was pretty amazing. I know surprisingly little about pop culture. I have the best siblings in the world, along with three nieces and two nephews. I like to read. I love finding new restaurants or places to explore. I love the ocean and boats of any kind. I think they are beautiful. I like live music, Regina Spektor, Florence and the Machines, Mumford and Sons, Irish music, bluegrass, and overplayed pop radio songs for dancing.

Dating is hard. We all know that or we wouldn't be here, right? I want to meet someone who can enjoy being friends first. I want kids someday and I believe in God. Both are important enough for me to rule out anyone who does not. I am definitely attracted to personality first, but it is seemingly hard not pass over people I am not initially attracted to. To make this easier for those that may message me...

Message me if you...
find me interesting
can handle sarcasm in a girl
are okay with me not being "bubbly"
believe in God
are willing to take it slow and become friends first (rushing it really does ruin it for me)
can read body language ( ie - I'm not moving in for a kiss so please don't try and force it)
are fit and feel it is important to be healthy

Do Not message me if you...
have muscle, tank top, or mirror pictures
have pictures where you are shooting a gun
have huge muscles in general, body builder biceps and abs are not for me
lie about your height ( I am not normally attracted to shorter guys)
are extremely preppy or wear skinny jeans (I don't want to share pants)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a nurse on a traumatic brain injury unit. Some of our patients are in this state...I call it purgatory. Some of our patients get better which is a serious miracle, but it is so sad watching those that don't.

I do my best to leave work at work. I love spending time with friends, rock climbing, and doing yoga. I'm a foodie/cocktail snob I suppose, but my friends just say I'm "particular". I think I just have good taste =).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating. I'm not one to lose my appetite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be really quiet, kind of throws people off a bit when they judge too quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read almost anything and I love book suggestions, so feel free...

I love trying new food and I'm always up for ethnic - Greek, Vietnamese, Ethiopian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, yoga mat, piping hot beverages, earrings, toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The details and intricacies of everything. Sometimes I think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends if I'm working the weekend, but I could be out with friends or staying in and relaxing with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would need a more specific question...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and would like to get a coffee or drink sometime.