Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jules918

29 F Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I'm into trying new things at least once - hence why I'm on this site. I have a few friends on different on-line dating websites and they seem to like them, so I'm checking this out.

I'm a full-time health care professional and masters student at UCLA living in Pasadena and enjoying everything LA has to offer. I love SoCal. I have lived in New England and the Midwest and SoCal is the place to be! I like to get out and try new restaurants, check out new bar, explore different exhibitions, explore Griffith Park and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a health care organization and love my job. I work hard but I balance it out by playing hard too!

I just finished my first year of my masters program at UCLA. I'm pursuing a masters in public health.

My recent obsession is scuba diving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a great time. I make the most of where I am in every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and passion for traveling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books by Paulo Coelho - The Alchemist, Elven Minutes, The Witch of Portabello and more. I also like Brad Meltzer. Don Quijote, The House on Mango Street, just to name a few.
My Favorite movie is Anchorman! I can't get enough of it. I really like romantic comedies - I'm a sucker for them. I was a Spanish major undergrad, so I enjoy Latin American, Mexican and Spanish films.
I don't watch too much TV - commitment issues, but I like Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Suits and Family Guy.
In terms of music - I listen to almost a everything. I love the Beatles. I listen to a lot of spanish music.
I really enjoy live music. I won't turn down an invite to a concert, big or small.
And most importantly, Food! I eat all kinds of food. I don't do too well with the crazy food, but I will at least try them!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
my ipod
my camera
my passport
my car
amazing coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip! I'm always thinking of where to go next and what I'm going to do there - the food, the culture the people, the music. I love the experience of entering a whole new place.

I was just in Brasil for the first half of the World Cup and it was pretty freaking awesome!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A little bit of everything. Sometimes just hanging out, watching a game, hanging with friends, checking out a new bar, hanging at LACMA...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it won't be private if I admit to it ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're ready to hang out with a super cool chick and explore what LA and the world has to offer! :-)