Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JulesEnglish

31 M Warsaw, Poland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, type a summary of myself in a little text box...

I am an adventurous guy who has had the pleasure of living in 3 different countries during my working life. I have been in Warsaw for almost 3 years now and I generally like it here a lot. I work hard and enjoy my job, I am one of those few people who really is lucky enough to do something they are passionate about for money.

Socially speaking I don't go out a lot these days, I see friends for dinners or for drinks about once a week but generally like to stay at home and read or watch movies when I am out of work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and not playing enough!

Wondering how long it will be before I stab someone in the eye!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not wasting my time talking to people that are not interesting to me. I am also really good at listening to and caring for people who I am close to.

Making responsible decisions

I am not good at plenty of things but I like to branch out and try new things even if I do not achieve a lot.

Contemplating what I want to do with my life and then not getting around to doing it...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk a lot and use elaborate language and I pay attention to tiny details.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most genres of music, I like what I like and I hate some things as well. I guess I listen most to metal, rock, classical, drum n bass and old pop music.

I generally only read sci-fi and fantasy novels. Pratchett, tolkien, feist, asimov etc.

Movies... Well I am quite obsessed with movies (I have over 300 dvds and uncountable files). I like nearly all genres except musicals (I hate musicals... except moulin rouge which i loved).

Current things I have been enjoying;
The Walking Dead
Homeland
Game of Thrones Books (yes I only just got round to them)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Good conversation
Sunshine
Music
Movies
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the stupidest people seem the happiest
reminding myself that patience is a virtue
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired and ready to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person and I might dig up some entertaining but embarrassing stories from the dusty corners of my repressed memories :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to try dating a romantic and spontaneous English guy!
Must like Curry and have a high sex drive
In fact forget the curry
But seriously don't message me if you are superficial or generally vapid.