Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JulesFern

36 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work in a design office for a small construction firm. On the side I'm a published author. Writing doesn't yet pay the bills so until it does it's remaining only a hobby.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on my first full length novel. I've published several short stories already but this year but I'm planning on finishing this novel by October to have it ready for publishing by Christmas.
I’m really good at
..enticing people over to my point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, and my arms. *shrug*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read enough, despite my side job.

I'm very eclectic when it comes to everything. I can appreciate a Kubrick movie as well as a retarded Adam Sandler movie. I enjoy all types of music from Classical, to Blues, to Trip Hop, Electronic, Dance, and even some rap. I listen to alt-pop alt-rock more than any other genre though. Cranberries, Arcade Fire, Bowie, Queen, Portishead among my favorites.

Food....I'll try anything...though I'm not a big fan of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
I'm resilient and self reliant. Other than the essentials to keep me alive there is nothing I require so drastically that I could say "I could never do without" it. That being said....music....good food...good company and conversation and exquisite physical intimacy that makes your toes curl and your soul shudder...but doesn't everyone want that?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do when I'm not at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a 'typical' Friday night. I don't limit myself to routine and I do my best to go with the flow and live in the now. Whether that means I'm hanging out with friends, going to a movie, working late on a story, or just vegging out in front of the TV, Friday is like any other day....limitless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, but there's a time and a place
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....you go to mm2ym.wordpress.com and enjoy what I write then we'll get along just fine. ;)