Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jules_311

31 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Snarky, dependable, sweet, workaholic, perfectionist (of sorts), sensitive, sarcastic, hilarious, punctual, quiet. That's me summed up in some adjectives.

I like sporting events (hockey, soccer, baseball), concerts/shows, road trips, zoos, museums, aquariums, amusement parks and corny tourist traps.

I like making people happy and doing things that benefit others which in turn makes me feel good about myself (whether that's a good thing to admit or not, I don't know). Every now and then I'll get involved with some kind of fundraiser because it's fun and I like it and it earns me karma points.

I actually enjoy watching sports. Hockey is my fav, soccer is fun, baseball I can only watch if I'm at the game and a few beers deep, same with basketball. I'm getting into football slowly but surely. You'll never guess my team...

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with, who makes me laugh, has his shiz together, doesn't smoke, and knows how to spell. I'd like to find someone who doesn't leave all the decisions up to me, who will make plans once in awhile and let me just sit back and enjoy. I'm in no way looking for or need someone to take care of me, but I'd love to find someone who wants to anyway. I'd love to hear from you, but please put a little more than just a, "Hi, how's it going?" in your message. A little effort goes a long way. If you aren't smiling in any of your pictures, I will assume you have no teeth and you're mean. If either of those things are actually true, we won't work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, obvs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making myself (and sometimes others) laugh, baking cupcakes, recognizing "That's what she said" moments (I'm so mature...) spelling, and falling asleep on your lap during a long movie. (If you're a movie buff, chances are you'll hate me. If I'm not talking during a movie, I'm sleeping. I suck, I know.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really quiet off the bat. But don't worry, I perk up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Dexter, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, The Office, Friends, Always Sunny, Mad Men, etc. (I actually don't even have cable right now but if I did, I'd be watching those.)

Music: Margot & the Nuclear So and So's, Passion Pit, The Weakerthans, Franz Ferdinand, Bloc Party, 311, Death Cab, tons of other stuff I'm not going to list.

Movies: anything 90 minutes or less lol

Books: last really good book I read was The Kite Runner and that was years ago. I'm really out of touch with literature these days, even though I worked in a book store for six years. I'll get back into it one day....

Food: Om nom nom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bobby pins, soap, a communication device of some sort, family/friends, laughter and lately, oranges. They're delicious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next major life change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my place, a friend's place, a bar place, sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to hike and I've never seen Star Wars. Any of them. I admit these things knowing I just turned off 99% of the guys on this site, and I'm okay with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a joke you're dying to tell me.

You can explain icing (hockey) to me in a way I'll finally understand it and grasp (many have tried, all have failed).

You're not looking for perfection - because I'm not it.

You're awesome.