Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JuliaLena

31 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love sweat pants, dance parties, innovative sangria recipes, the smell of fallen leaves, oil painting, and the Red Sox. I dislike bloody noses, neon lighting, and disrespectful people. I read, I eat, I play, I work.

I've got a thirst for knowledge and travel. I feel cozy in cars and under fluffy blankets, with animals, and with friends. I'll never out grow the need to giggle and blast music with the windows down.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelance movie production as a script supervisor. I'm also a writer in my own in my own right; novels, short stories, and plays. I talk and listen to people, that's basically what I do with my life. That and work out and be silly a lot.l because being a moody writer can get a.little intense.

There's also an undercurrent of learning to live a more mindful, centered life in all that silliness. I truly care about my surroundings, and have a lot of compassion for others. I'm learning to have the same compassion and patience for myself.
I’m really good at
Hmmmm. Self deprecation?
The first things people usually notice about me
I have the kind of face that reminds people of other people. I'm approachable and comforting. And, honestly, I have nicely shaped lips. Damn, it's true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hemingway, McInerney, Walker, Munro, Oates, Lamott...
Movies: brain fart, but there are a lot. As far as TV goes, man: The Wire, Prime Suspect, West Wing, Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
Music: David Bowie, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Pixies, Rolling Stones, Elliott Smith, Indigo Girls (that's right), Modest Mouse, Dangermouse, Jurassic 5
Food: I'm a vegetarian b/c I live off Cinnamon Toast Crunch. I'm still riding the sushi fad cause it's awesome, and I love salsa.
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick, hair ties, friends, coffee, music, pen&paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next great American novel (mine), the screenplay I'm not writing, and whatever's coming next. it's hard to stay focused.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my groove on the couch, a bar booth, a dance floor, at a flick, or my sis's livingroom floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Reggae music turns me on; as in, I don't hate it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
just message me and find out