Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PinkyRingTooBig

22 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Philly so I saw 'jawn' a lot.

I like puns, maybe too much.

Not to sound like an asshole or anything but my nails are always on point.

A lot of people (like Megan Fox) have toe thumbs but I only have one. So one of my thumbs is normal and appropriately sized and the other one is a little shorter. Some people think it's weird but most people think it's real cute and interesting. I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from a small liberal arts school outside the city. I'm living in Manhattan with my best friend, working at a cheese shop and writing for a hip hop magazine.
Also we just got a kitten so life is awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at understanding people's feelings, as well as beer pong and jigsaw puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to shorten every other word I say. My Parks and Rec spirit animal is definitely Tom Haverford (though sometimes I do have a little Jean-Ralphio in me)

And people freak out about my glasses!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader which I get a lot of shit about because I'm a writing major.
I like a lot of rap: Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown, Kanye, Mykki Blanco, Chance The Rapper, SchoolBoy Q and Drake are some of my faves.
Airplane! is my favorite movie ever. I tend to be into comedies or documentaries so that's weird.
Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad are my shit but my true love is reality tv. I'm all about my Real Housewives and Teen Moms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chap stick chap stick chap stick
The word 'dope'
New experiences
My people
Celebrities (For real, ask me what Kim Kardashian wore yesterday.)
Also weeeeeeed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eyebrows, am I right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to decide which seat to take.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would chop off any one of my limbs if Iggy Azalea asked me to.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please tell me you know how to rock a snapback.