Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Julia_Vancouver

31 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full of life, always open for adventures!

I am open, honest, trustworthy, intelligent person with a great sense of humor.
I have an MBA, and I am a full time photographer.

I dance argentine tango (I am NOT looking for a dancing partner=)), do extreme sports
(kitesurfing, windsurfing, wakeboarding, snowboarding, sailing, diving -
you name it), play poker, travel, and live my life to the fullest.
I like classical music and movies.
I don't go clubbing.
I like cooking.

Also, I want to try this thing - 36 questions two people honestly answer, more here:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2909261/The-36-questions-guaranteed-make-fall-love-Two-couples-soulmates-taking-psychologists-quiz.html
Any takers? Sounds like a very interesting self-reflection exercise, the rest I will take with a grain of salt, but I am willing to give it a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly learning and exploring - places, people, myself.
I am in a perfect place right now, I have a job I love.
Being a photographer, I am developing a number of creative projects.
I have great friends and hobbies. I just need the right person to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography
Meaningful conversations
seeing small details
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my camera=)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A lot! Let's probably save the full list for the date.

One movie I watched recently and loved - "Midnight in Paris"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I will limit it to two for now:
Love and respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...it depends - getting ready for my hiking trip or weekend getaway, dancing tango, seeing friends, rollerblading around Stanley Park...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a TV and I don't want one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are full of life, have a lot of hobbies and do different sports. At the same time, you are mature enough, know what you want from life and ready to commit.