Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Julian7878

33 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Tucson but raised out in the desert on a cattle ranch. I'm very in tune with animals and know my way around the great outdoors. In my youth I traveled and lived in Canada where my family fished for salmon up in Alaska. Later we moved to Tucson where I spent the remainder of my teenage adventures at the Tanque Verde Guest Ranch. I met a lot of foreign people and it opened my mind to many cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time with plans to start school at Pima this fall.
I work out alot and study Martial Arts, Boxing, Dance, Capoeira, Yoga, and just about anything health related.
Play guitar and learning to sing.
Dancing, and still learning.
Gardening and learning more about plants and food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im more of a Jack of all trades, but a few things I feel confident in are helping people with their health and motivating them towards health related goals.
I am a fast learner as well, especially anything that is hands-on.
Being a friend and listener.
Adapting to change.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, humble and patient. My hawk-eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I will read just about anything but I tend to enjoy a great fantasy/scifi novel and adventure. Steven King, Margeret Weis, R.A. Salvatore to name a few. Paradise Lost - John Milton.

Gaming - I play WoW, Eveonline, Bioware games, and try out new MMOs or RPGs every now and then. I like playing games for the story, lore, and music. The adventure and rush you get from exploring new worlds is like reading an interactive book.

Movies -I like a lot of diff movies especially the indie and foriegn genres. Definitly like Mind-bending movies that leave you with that "wtf" look on your face at the end so you back track a few times to certain scenes. My favorite movies are The Fountain, Youth without Youth, and defin any scif/fantasy(LOTR,Aliens, etc)

MUSIC- is a major part of my life! What kind of music do I NOT like? There is hardly anything I wont give a chance so long as the artist puts their heart into the music. My fav. band is Rodrigo y Gabriela. I also like Audioslave, Metallica, Glitch Mob, TV on the Radio, Aloe Blacc, Alice Russel, Anna Ternheim, Tesoro(tucson local band!), Mos Def, Black Eyed Peas, Outkast, Common, Ben Sollee, Sun Kil Moon, Starflyer 59, Iron and Wine, and much more.

I like all foods just as well, since Ive been a cook most my life, Ive tasted many great dishes and developed a taste for anything asian! Favorite places to eat in Tucson include: Sparkroot, Chipotle, Zona78, NYPD, Oreganos, Sachiko Sushi, and Sakura.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Music
Nature
The Sun
Books
Organic food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot of random shit lol...
Religion
Politics
Science
Psychology
Martial Arts
Work
Music
Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goin downtown to the dance clubs or a Concert. If I have a 3 day weekend, maybe a camping trip. Some nights I dont mind chillin out at the jacuzzi with friends and having great conversations. But as of late I'm mostly working or delving into my music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I brush my teeth in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, kind, have patience , and can deal with relationships maturely. I really do not want to be with someone who has unrealistic expectations of a perfect boyfriend:). Just enjoy having a good time with an open mind.