Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Juliana_10

54 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People describe me as fun, caring, energetic and intelligent. I value spending time with the people I love, both friends and family, and exploring new places, people and things. Curiosity about life and the world around me is important, as are having a sense of humor and an appreciation for all life has to offer.

I grew up in a close family of 10 and lived overseas from when I was 5 until my last year in high school. I treasure family time - it includes much good-humored joking, many family meals, making music, playing bocce ball, puzzle making, and an annual week reunion at the beach -- but we are also there for each other in a crisis. We make time together to have fun, and "swoop" as needed.

While I love the US, I am very aware of being part of a larger world and appreciate different cultures and traditions. I am a curious person and enjoy getting to know lots of different kinds of people. I sound a bit square, but have a slightly unconventional and surprising sense of humor and love lots of laughter.

My description and pictures are current and accurate (yes, even the age). I've met all of the interesting people in my life by being myself -- open and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my work, my family and friends and where I live. I live in the city but walk in the woods a few blocks from home, and there are lots of places to listen to live music, enjoy dancing and the outdoors. I hike in Rock Creek Park each week and enjoy biking and kayaking, among other activities. I like exploring new places and enjoy traveling, although I love getting home, too. I have three adult children that no longer live with me, although I treasure spending time with them and we stay in touch. The last two just graduated from college. Woohoo!

I enjoy my job doing health policy research and consulting - I have a flexible schedule and work with a great and fun team.

I enjoy getting out and about but also like hanging out at home on a Sunday morning reading the paper and having a cuppa, or enjoying the patio and my back garden when the weather is nice. I exercise regularly and love the sauna to soothe sore muscles or just take some time out to reflect and be still.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, listening, getting to know people as individuals, laughing together, exploring and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love many different kinds of music from blues to jazz to classical - not keen on techno or acid rock... I listen to NPR all the time.

I enjoy going to the movies or snuggling on the couch watching netflix - lots of different things - comedy, romance, action, international flicks - and especially independently produced film, but definitely not into horror or blood and gore.

I also like lots of different kinds of food, and to learn about cultures through their food and music - don't eat a lot of meat, but enjoy it when I go out on the town.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
music
nature and spending time outdoors
exercise - hiking, walking, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, listening to music, going to the movies, hanging out with family or dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To whom?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know an active, fun-loving, intelligent person

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!