Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Morrisville, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! :)
I'm Julie.
I love my family and my friends and my dog, Bailey. My nephews are the joy of my life, they are so cute!
I love playing instruments, listening to music, going on long drives, watching movies or just hanging out.
Feel free to message me if you are open-minded, like to have fun, want someone to hang out with or talk to.
I'm just a girl trying to figure out who i am, have fun, and find a nice guy to do that with! :)
I also enjoy lame TV and making out ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to school and trying to figure out who and what i want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good at playing music. I play a bunch of instruments.
I'm also pretty good at baking, and I love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I am tall, dress nicely, smell good, and am shy and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music. I will listen to basically anything once, but my favorites are oldies doo wop, 60s music, and alternative/indie music. My favorite band is the Beatles. But don't get me wrong, I've been known to bust out a rap on occasion.
My favorite TV show is True Blood, I also love American Horror Story. Anything on the Food Network is cool too. I have to admit I do have a love of some crappy TLC shows too.
I enjoy reading but don't as much as i could. My favorite book is probably The Stranger. I still love Harry Potter books.
I love food, but I'm trying to eat healthier. I will try to cook anything, but i don't like to eat sea food at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, going out to dinner, or just chilling listening to music and watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually looking for something more than a one night stand or friends with benefits :)) or you want friends

I'm going to put this more clearly . Do not message me if you just want a hook up. Or friends with benefits .