Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JulieWIs

54 F Morristown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a true gentleman. No more bad boys!

I am a down to earth, natural (little makeup), smart,witty, athletic, classy and beautiful woman who knows what I want in life. I can own a room yet be humble all at the same time. I am completely honest, including my age and what I am looking for.

I am originally from a very small town in WI, and am an avid Green Bay Packers fan.

I have done some great travels. Fove of my favorites are Antigua, St. Thomas, Ireland, Spain and Morocco. So much more I want to see and explore.

I have one 25 year old daughter who has a bachelor and masters in Biomedical Engineering.

I am at a great place in life. I do meditation, yoga, Pilates and jog. I like to stay in great shape and stay active.

I am looking for someone who is successful but also wants to be an essential part of a team. A special man to have a long lasting relationship with.

Please be considerate to my goals before choosing to contact me. I want someone who is very selective, with high standards. No players!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
MakIng a difference to those I meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new aquaintinces feel completly comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and that I look much younger than my age!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My faith
Honesty
My tenacity
Love of football
Green Bay Packers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love ice cream
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to know more.....
If there is no recent pic of yourself then don't waste my time and don't contact me.