Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Julie_Lyn

27 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm random, crazy, a little bit shy. I like to make people smile and have a good time. I don't think I can describe exactly who I am and what makes me tick in these little boxes. I love concerts, food, laughing, traveling and trying new things. I dance in the rain, jam out in the car and am a pro at singing song lyrics incorrectly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an upstate NY native and recently moved down to Charleston for new adventures and employment opportunity. I'm keeping myself busy by studying for my National Certification for Massage Therapy and getting reacquainted with the are. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and plan to get involved in new activities and see what this city has to offer. I'm figuring out what I really want out of life and having fun while I do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile. Planning activities. Getting groups of people together. Baking. Listening. Massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, optimism and enthusiasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as favorites go, I could go on and on. I'll just stick with current obsessions.
Books- I'm a sucker for most girly beach reads. I find books written by Mary Roach interesting and really enjoyed Things the Grandchildren Should Know by Mark Oliver Everett.
Shows- I can't get enough of How I Met Your Mother, The League, Modern Family, Dexter, Criminal Minds and Happy Endings.
Movies- The Sandlot, Green Street Hooligans, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Pirate Radio, Love Actually, Despicable Me.
Music- AWOLNATION, Pretty Lights, Rise Against, Drake, Passion Pit, Anberlin, Major Lazer
Food- Breakfast foods, sushi, italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Laughter
Music
Phone
Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something fun, I'm sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me.