Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Munich, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Russia, I moved to Munich two years ago after spending more than 8.5 years in the USA (Chicago,IL and Houston,TX).

I love to travel and use any opportunity to get out of town as often as I can. I have traveled all over Europe, lived in North America, been to Latin America and Asia, but still there are a lot of places on this world’s map I would like to visit and I am looking for the right person to enjoy exploring the city and the world with.

I am happy with any other aspect of my life and at this point looking for a long-term relationship. I am looking for a mutual interest and chemistry, which I think are very important in any relationship.

I strongly believe that it's only possible to see if there is mutual chemistry and interest at a personal meeting and I will be happy to meet you for a coffee or a drink in the center of Munich to see if there could be something more between us!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have moved to the USA in 2005, graduated from an MBA program and worked for a Fortune 100 company for over 6 years in the USA. It was a great experience but I have always wanted to live in Europe and after 8.5 years in the USA I decided it was the right time to make a move...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very direct (I will always tell you what I think, even if it is not something that you might want to hear), too smart for a "blond", always keep my promises and very easy to get hurt... I am very driven and goal oriented and have achieved every goal I have set up for myself to date... My next goal is to find the love of my life...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't spend much time if any watching TV, I never have time for it and when I do I prefer to spend it in other ways, like seeing friends, being outside, sightseeing or visiting museums, playing sports, travelling, etc. I do enjoy watching a movie every now and then and I listen to music while doing other things.
I enjoy going to movies theater, concerts, shows, etc.
For food I like sushi and other Japanese food, Italian, French, Thai, Indian, Chinese, and Russian, of course! I prefer "real" food to burgers and sandwiches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it always have to be either I am interested in the guy or the guy is interested in me, but very rarely it is mutual... am I looking in the wrong places?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a typical Friday night. It can be anything: staying at home, going out with friends or a date, heading to the airport for a quick week-end trip somewhere nice and/or warm :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will cry if I am upset...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are single and looking for a long-term relationship
- You love to travel
- You are happy with your life, have no kids and no drama
- You are ready to meet for a drink or coffee to see if we have mutual chemistry and may have any other things in common