Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Juliet280

34 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a preschool teacher living in Somerville. I'm originally from Florida so I'm still floored by the New England fall. I like to get outside and go for a hike or to the beach so I'm definitely interested in someone who likes the same. Not to say I'm militant about the outdoors- I enjoy a River Monsters and ice cream binge now and again. I took up snowboarding a couple of years ago and New England winters have drastically improved.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, but trying to play more. As a teacher, you can't leave your work at work. Expect to hear some anecdotes about my students. They are hilarious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. Entertaining. Playing the oboe. Teaching. Running. Pilates. Being a fabulous auntie...and I make a mean Moscow Mule.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: lots of mysteries- I really ought to change it up. Last summer I tried to read all of Hemingway- didn't succeed, but I tried. Other favorites include Austen, Bronte, Twain, Wodehouse, James, Murakami, Calvino, Rushdie, Ondaatje
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, good food, coffee, beach and mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things, but just now: Why so many of you fellas on OKC have pics with tigers. Are tigers that readily available?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting drinks with friends and heading home to sleep after a long week of spending time with small and completely irrational ( in the best sense possible) people. In summer it's heading up to NH.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play the oboe. Yep, that's my dirty little secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and don't take yourself too seriously.

You want to grab a beer somewhere and chat before reaching penpal status. I promise to be charming.

You really are single.